View Full Version : I got this msg from google. please help me what i do now ??

10-27-2013, 04:31 PM
Hi i got this message from google. please help me what i do now ??

Webmaster Tools sent you the following important messages about sites in your account. To keep your site healthy, we recommend regularly reviewing these messages and addressing any critical issues.

http://www.apkgamespoint.com/ is served by two domains

We noticed that you have very similar pages served by both apkgamespoint.com and apkgamespoint.net (for example, "http://www.apkgamespoint.com/"). Google is currently showing the apkgamespoint.net version in search results. For more information about this message and what you can do if you prefer the other way, please see this Help Center article.

Message ID: CSO81511. Please include this ID in any messages you post in our Help forum.


Google Search Quality Team

10-27-2013, 05:57 PM
They have sent you this message , because in past you have changed your domain name from .com to .net and google has removed all .com links from search engine and replace with your new domain that is given in message.